Expert profile: Mary O'Kane [ Professor ]

[ ID = 0545 ] Mary O'Kane [ Professor ] 
Name O'Kane, Professor Mary
Job Title Vice-Chancellor, Rector, President 
Organisation Adelaide University 
Address North Terrace 
Postal Code 5005 
City Adelaide 
Country Australia 
Phone + +618 8303 5201
Fax + +618 8303 4354
Email mary.okane_(on)_adelaide.edu.au [@ replaced for spam protection]
Organisation URL  
Personal URL  
Specialism Speechtechnology:
Language Modeling
Speech Recognition 
PhotographDescription or CV

Update your profile Last update: 2002-04-05 12:00:00 [an error occurred while processing this directive]


Browse and Search the Directories of Language and Speech Technology (LST) Experts and Organisations
The Directories
Some statistics
Browse in alphabetical order Browse in alphabetical order (in frame) Browse by country Browse by ID number Add your profile Select directory to search Search directories for keywords and phrases (use ~ for space within keys; most word-initial regular expressions can be used; no slashes or backslashes)
Directory of Experts in LST browse browse browse browse add expert

Directory of LST R&D Organisations browse browse browse browse add organisation

Directory of Call and Contact Centers, now including translation and localisation browse browse browse browse


[print/pda] [no frame] [navigation table] [navigation frame]     Page generated 17-11-2015 by Steven Krauwer Disclaimer / Contact ELSNET